Just Found A Superb Song. “If I Knew (Claire’s Theme)”

If I knew the
sun wouldn’t come up tomorrow,
I’d call you and tell you I miss you,
and spend just a while in your arms

When the shy moon
starves us of light it’s okay, ’cause
I don’t need my sight to see you, love;
your portrait is clearer than ever

Hide and seek,
but never find;
can’t seem to speak
when you’re on my mind.

Download the whole soundtrack for free here:
http://www.mediafire.com/?lc5b5w2jvv3w5yk

© Ennui Pictures | CC-by-nc-sa
Written/arranged/produced by Josh Beattie
Performed by the Senior Choir
from Indooroopilly State School
Conducted by Margaret Hoey
with Josh Beattie on piano

Leave a Reply

