╰☆╮¸.•♥•.¸¸.•♥•Greatest Gift. •♥•.¸¸.•♥•.¸╰☆╮

I told her one day that,
“I will make you immortal.” 

She looked at me with little laugh and asked me, ” how ?”

and I said,
“I will write about you all my life, so even if you’re dead someday you will always be living in my writings.
You’ll always be living in my words.”

She smiles politely and said, 
“This is by far the best gift anyone could give to anyone.
and there are those people who say they are my best friends
but surely there will be no other Kesha (me) in my life.”

My heart suddenly all filled with love for her. And these words were echoing in my head ever since.
“…..surely there will be no other kesha in my life.”

~pleiades513.  

Image

Leave a Reply

